Home page / CONTACT & INFO / Contact us




CONTACT & INFO

Contact us

The AgreenSkills management team can be reached at the emails and contact numbers below.
 

For general enquiries: 

contact@agreenskills.eu

For questions from participants in the programme:

programme-management@agreenskills.eu   

 

The AgreenSkills Management team:

Programme Coordinators

Gilles Aumont,  gilles.aumont@inra.fr

+33(0)1.42.75.93.51

Odile Vilotte,  odile.vilotte@inra.fr

+33(0)1.42.75.92.19

coordinators@agreenskills.eu

Executive Programme Manager

Ioana Stanciu, ioana.stanciu@inra.fr

+33(0)1.42.75.95.36

Administrative affairs

Jean-Pierre Tregan, 

jean-pierre.tregan@inra.fr 

+33(0)1.42.75.91.02

Our offices are based at the Paris headquarters of the French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA):

147, Rue de l'Université,

F-75338 Paris,

FRANCE

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

Find us/Like us on Facebook !

Log in to AgreenSkills